Capital Bulletin

2012 Election of Directors

Published Wednesday, February 01, 2012

The Alaska Committee held annual elections in conjunction with its Annual Meeting held on January 21. The results are posted here. 2012 Election Results: Mary Becker, Clark Gruening, Wayne Jensen and Dennis Watson were all re-elected. Tricia Dindinger was then elected for the 5th open seat. Below is the current list of the Alaska Committee Directors: Click here for the list.