Did You Know?

.... that the Frank Initiative requires determination of all costs of a capital or legislative move and a public vote on those costs before a move can take place?

Capital Bulletin

Annual Meeting Election Results

Published Monday, March 08, 2010

Alaska Committee Annual Meeting Election Results: Dennis Watson Re-Elected, Geoff Larson Re-Elected, Malcolm Menzies Re- Elected, Gary Droubay Re-Elected, Dennis Egan Re-Elected, Max Mertz Re-Elected, Mindy Kissner Re-Elected, Joe Nelson Elected, Jeannie Johnson Elected